District Staff

Banta Elementary School District
22375 El Rancho Rd.
Tracy, CA  95304
209-229-4651

Dan Moore - Superintendent   dmoore@bantasd.org

Christina Ruiz - Administrative Services Assistant    chruiz@bantasd.org

Adriana Lopez-Florez  - Administrative Clerk  afloreslopez@bantasd.org

Emily Nguyen - Accounts Recievable/Payroll Specialist enguyen@bantasd.org

Kitty Towers  - IT/Technology Coordinator/CALPADS  mtowers@bantasd.org

Daniel Velazquez - Maintenance Operational Director dvelazquez@bantasd.org

NelLaine Kilgore - Special Education Coordinator  nekilgore@bantasd.org
  • STEAM Academy