District Staff

Banta Unified School District
22375 El Rancho Rd.
Tracy, CA  95304
209-229-4651

Rechelle Pearlman - Superintendent rpearlman@bantasd.org

Christina Ruiz - Administrative Services Assistant/HR Specialist    chruiz@bantasd.org

Adriana Lopez-Florez  - Business Services Supervisor  adlopez@bantasd.org

Theresa Lo - Accounts Receivable/Payroll Specialist tlo@bantasd.org

Kitty Towers  - IT/Technology Coordinator/CALPADS  mtowers@bantasd.org

Damaris Morales - Administrative Services Assistant dmorales@bantasd.org

Daniel Velazquez - Maintenance Operational Director dvelazquez@bantasd.org

NelLaine Kilgore - Director of Student Services  nekilgore@bantasd.org
  • River Islands Academies